Contact Us

Colonel James J. Mendonca
Chief of Police
(401) 616-2550
jmendonca@centralfallspolice.com
(8:00 am to 4:00 pm)

 

Major Daniel J. Barzykowski
Field Operations Commander
(401) 616-2502
dbarzykowski@centralfallspolice.com
(8:00 am to 4:00 pm)
 
 
Lieutenant John C. Carroll
Administrative Division Commander (Acting)
(401) 616-2503
jcarroll@centralfallspolice.com
(8:00 am to 4:00 pm)
 
 
Lieutenant Dorian R. Rave
Detective Bureau Commander
(401) 616-2505
drave@centralfallspolice.com
(8:00 am to 4:00 pm)

 

Lieutenant Wayne R. Solan
Day Shift Commander
(401) 616-2504
wsolan@centralfallspolice.com
(8:00 am to 4:00 pm)
 
 
Lieutenant Craig P. Horton
Night Shift Commander
(401) 616-2507
chorton@centralfallspolice.com
(4:00 pm to 12:00 am)

 

Leiutenant Steven R. Bradley
Morning Shift Commander
(401) 616-2506
sbradley@centralfallspolice.com
(12:00 am to 8:00 am)

 

Mary Foran-Chace
Administrative Assistant
(401) 616-2550
mchace@centralfallspolice.com
(8:30 am to 4:30 pm)

 

Christopher Cavallaro
Records and Information Technology
(401) 616-2560
ccavallaro@centralfallspolice.com
(8:00 am to 4:00 pm)

 

Natalie Benway
Municipal Court Clerk
(401) 616-2557
nbenway@centralfallspolice.com
(8:30 am to 4:30 pm)

 

Charlene Gaffney
Animal Control Officer
(401) 616-2561
cgaffney@centralfallspolice.com
(8:00 am to 4:00 pm)

Leave a Reply